Acceptable registrations in the queue through March 30 at 9:00a ET have now been activated. Enjoy! -M.W.

Terms of Use have been amended effective October 6, 2019. Make sure you are aware of the new rules! Please visit this thread for details: https://www.mibuzzboard.com/phpBB3/view ... 16&t=48619

Fortune 500

Discussion pertaining to the Tri-Cities, Flint, Mt. Pleasant, and Bad Axe
sinklair

Fortune 500

Post by sinklair » Fri Jun 04, 2021 12:18 am

For the first time in it's history. Sinclair Broadcast Group announced that it is on the list of Fortune 500

https://nbc25news.com/news/nation-world ... first-time

I wonder now what excuse Chris the Ripper, the new hand picked Sinclair GM, the In Over Her Head News Director and the HR Director/Grilled Cheese party planner will use for excuses about why we won't give performance pay raises.

Deleted User 15555

Re: Fortune 500

Post by Deleted User 15555 » Fri Jun 04, 2021 9:35 am

I’m no expert but I would think constantly talking poorly about your employer online is not a way to get a raise.

Realist

Post by Realist » Fri Jun 04, 2021 10:50 pm

BehindTheScenes wrote:
Fri Jun 04, 2021 9:35 am
I’m no expert but I would think constantly talking poorly about your employer online is not a way to get a raise.
And since Sinclair uses an alias on here, how would they ever know who it was?

Hell. I’m not in broadcasting. If I say that the top dog in my office is a spineless twit with a fragile ego, anger issues and power and control problems, how’s he going to know I said it?

sinklair

Post by sinklair » Fri Jun 04, 2021 10:58 pm